Waiting for the bus

0kommentarer

Skrev följande inatt (på facebook) när jag inte kunde sova och behövde skriva fastän blogg.se var nedstängt för renovering. orkade inte korrekturläsa det eller vad det heter då och inte nu heller. inte heller översätta skiten till svenska.

Is or can be quite funny sometimes. Also to travel with it. There is allways alots of strange people, and Im probobly strange for them aswell. But anyways. Yesterday I saw a couple that was very, very strange looking. The woman looked like an asian but had pale skin was blond and had blue eyes. The man was just pretty normal looking. But they had one thing in common - the thing I found was strange / funny. None of them had cheekbones in their face, well atleast not 'visible' to the human eye. They had a son, about 1 year old. Blond, blue eyes and of course - without cheekbones. They looked like a flock of mandarills or perhaps the scream mask (without the mouth) is a better discription.

My fingers hurt, esecially one of my thumbs. Im crochet pot-holders with strips of fabric which is very rough and hard to work with. Mom had one of her friends visiting this holiday. Her friend thought I should crochet these pot-holders and sell. So Im crochet this new pot-holder to see how long time it will takes to do it. At the moment have I worked in about 1 hour and its smaller than the one in the picture.
grytunderlägg

Im writing this in the middle of the night. I can't sleep. Its raining and cold air haul into the house (which is over 100 years old). I cannot sleep even if im tired. And it sucks. But I have to go and try to sleep one again. Im supposed to wake up in about 3 hours. And go to school within 5 hours. And be in school for six hours.

Kommentera

Publiceras ej