I Used To Believe

0kommentarer

http://www.iusedtobelieve.com är typ en av de mest roliga sidorna som jag har stött på, på mycket länge. Det är en sida dit vuxna (eller så) skickar in "historier" om vad de trodde när de var barn. Sinnessjukt kul att läsa.

"one day in the car i was digging in my mom's purse when i found a tampon, (but i didnt know what it was.) so held it up to my mom's face and yelled, "are you smoking!!!""

"When I was little, I found a bag of used tampons at my aunt's under the toilet. I was shocked; as I thought they were illegal drugs she had been taking!!! I grabbed the bag and rushed into the main room, where most of my aunt, uncle, and family had gathered and poured them on the ground. I screamed, "AUNTIE!!! WHY ARE YOU TAKING DRUGS???" I have never been so embarrased; nor do I believe I will be."

"After learning that making babies required the daddy to put his penis inside the mommy's vagina, I decided that the reason most people had only two or three kids was because they couldn't stand to do such a disgusting thing more than two or three times."

"I used to think you could sell your virginity.(I overheard my older sister talking about prostitutes doing that) So one day when I was about 6 I wanted to buy Ice cream and my mom didn't give me any money. So I went up to my neighbors doorsteps trying to "sell my virginity." Good thing I didn't live in a bad neighborhood. :)"

"Well this isn't mine, but its my brothers. He's ten and I've been his guardian for two years, I guess I need to pay a little closer attention to him. Last year his teacher gave her email address to the class if they needed help with homework or something I guess. My brother decided at Halloween he'd send her an e-card, well guess what it was. It apparently it had a picture of a vampire and said "I want to suck your clit". Yeah, she called me about it and luckily wasn't really mad, I think concerned was the word she used. Anyway, I actually thought it was kinda funny but had to have a talk with him about it. I asked him if he knew what a clit was. He said yes. God, I thought, I seriously don't want to have this kind of talk with him. I asked him what it was. With all sincerity he said it was the skin on your elbow and pulled on his to show me. I guess some kid at school must have told him that, I didn't ask anymore questions I just told him not to do anything like that again. What makes me wonder more is, why the hell he wants to suck his teachers elbow or even suggest that? He mentioned he sent a card out to Joel, his best friend, too and who knows what that one said."

Helt enkelt bäst sida med mest underhållning någonsin. Någon gång ska jag nog posta egna galenskaper där!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej